Testimonials

13 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Dec 9, 2016 | | Lake Stevens, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Johanson is a consummate legal professional. I have known Jim for more than ten years. I have retained him on multiple occasions and he definitely gets quality results. One of the many reasons I continue to utilize Jim is that he has a depth and breadth of experience few attorneys possess – he was a former Prosecutor and also a member of the Washington State Legislature. Jim and his team work hard to provide top-tier quality legal services and strategies. He does his homework and ensures that his legal strategy is supported by case law and practical wisdom. Excellent legal representation is worth its weight in gold. I have a J.D. myself and I trust my legal needs to Jim. His personalized touch is excellent. Jim is definitely in a category of five-star service. I feel 100% confident in referring family and friends to him should the need arise. Sincerely, John Davidsson, J.D. 12/2016

Oct 2, 2015 | | Edmonds, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Jim & Shaun, A heartfelt and most sincere thanks to both of you. Because of your hard work and expertise my daughter has been exonerated! Thank you for believing in her and encouraging her throughout the process and preparing her for the appeals. We wouldn’t have won the case without you! Sincerely, R.B.

Oct 2, 2015 | | Edmonds, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jim & Shaun, I cannot thank you enough for all you did for me with my case; it meant a great deal to me. Best, A.B.

Sep 28, 2015 | | Edmonds, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Jim and Shaun, We just wanted to thank you both for all of your excellence and hard work. Our family truly appreciates everything you have done for our son. This has been a life changing event and it would have been different if we wouldn't have found your law firm. You have given Jake his life back and we can't thank you enough for fighting for our son. God bless you Jim and Shaun, you are both truly outstanding professional attorneys.

Oct 31, 2014 | | seattle, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Jim, Pamela Paudler and Alicia Haenel for the great service, as this was the first time I have had to use the services of an attorney I can say I am very pleased with what your firm has provided while representing me in my case. I was nervous about using the services of an attorney and going against a large corporation, in this case an insurance company, but was pleased with the no nonsense approach and education you and your staff provided me on my first visit and throughout the whole process of my case. I would like to give special thank you to Pam for her persistence and always keeping me informed about the process, I felt the firm and its staff kept me well informed and in the best interest of me at all times.

Feb 20, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jim was my saving grace in a very stressful situation. Because of his expertise, hard work and compassionate support, Jim was able to guide me through an overwhelming court system and get my case dismissed.

Nov 9, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jim, thank you for helping our son at a very difficult time in his life. You helped save his life and our family. We'll never forget you for it! God Bless You!!

Nov 1, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have hired a few attorneys to help me with my legal issues in the past. Jim was by far the best attorney I've ever hired. He was always on time, always promptly called me back, knew the judges, the Prosecutors, and most importantly, the law. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to hire Jim again if I needed to, or refer him to friends and family, which I have done on several occasions.

Sep 25, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I was arrested and booked into jail for DUI, I didn't know who to call. A Bail Bondsman recommended I call Jim because of his experience as a former Prosecutor and State Representative. When I called Jim from jail, at 2:30 in the morning, he answered his cell phone. After talking with Jim for a few minutes and getting free legal advice on what to do at the police station, I knew this was the attorney for me. He was honestly concerned about my situation and helping me. He just helped me in a very difficult time in my life. I ultimately liked Jim to represent me in my DUI and he got the case dismissed because of his hard work. He's a go-to lawyer when you need one the most.

Sep 18, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently, I was driving and was pulled over in the Lynnwood area for having my music in my open Jeep too loud. I was arrested for DUI. A good friend referred me to Jim. Jim filed a motion to dismiss the case for lack of probable cause and attacked the noise ordinance as being too vague. Much to my surprise, Jim won the motion and the Judge dismissed the DUI case against me. Jim is a magician with the law and I would refer anyone that needs an attorney to him